Fall 2018: ForeverGold cover image

Fall 2018: ForeverGold

Board of Trustees

Peter D. Miller, Chair
Philip A. Wilheit Sr., Vice Chair
James Anthony Walters, Secretary
Carole Ann Carter Daniel, WC ’68, Treasurer
Gale Johnson Allen, BU ’91
Pierpont F. Brown III
Robin Smith Dudley, WC ’78
Kathryn (Kit) Dunlap, WC ’64
Robert L. Fowler Jr.
Emmie Henderson Howard, WC ’01
M. Douglas Ivester
Anna Alexander Jacobs, WC ’86
Tim Knight
Emily Dunlap Lawson
Antonina Grib Lerch, WC ‘03
Ben E. Lilly
Jill R. Mansfield, BU ’15
James E. Mathis Jr.
Steve McKibbon
James H. Moore
Frank K. Norton Jr.
Gary L. Riley
Lydia J. Sartain
Lawrence B. Schrage
Amanda Slavin
Gail A. Smith, WC ’83
Mike Smith
Shay English Stafford, WC ’69
Bob Swoszowski
Amy Whitley
Rear Admiral Patricia E. Wolfe, BU ‘87, retired

Trustees Emeriti

Jane Wood Banks
C.V. Nalley III
Betty Verson Norton, WC ’52
Thomas H. Paris Jr.
Lessie Bailey Smithgall

Edward L. Schrader, Ph.D.

Editor/Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Ben McDade

Vice President of External Relations
Matt Thomas

Director of Alumni & Constituent Engagement
Ashley M. Carter

Managing Editor
Kristen Bowman

Associate Editor/Design Director
Michael Lowe

Director of Photography
AJ Reynolds

Director of Digital Communications
Michael McPeek

Staff Writer and Editor
Alison Reeger Cook

Contributing Editor
Emily Stockton, WC ’11

Nick Bowman, photographers
Dashiell Coleman, copy editor

Brenau Window is published three times a year by the Brenau University Office of External Relations, 500 Washington St. SE, Gainesville, GA 30501.

Comments are closed.